Kaukauna
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-24-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Clintonville  Kaukauna High School         
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Lourdes Academy  Kaukauna High School         
 (Date Changed from 03-29-18)
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Lourdes Academy  Kaukauna High School         
 (Date Changed to 03-28-18)
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. New London  New London High School         
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  West De Pere  Kaukauna High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Green Bay Southwest  Kaukauna High School         
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Hortonville  Kaukauna High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-26-18)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Freedom  Kaukauna High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Neenah  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Hortonville  Kaukauna High School         
 (Date Changed from 04-17-18)
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Invitational  9:30AM  Ashwaubenon,
Green Bay East,
Marquette HS, MI,
Neenah,
Slinger,
Waterford,
West Bend East 
Kaukauna High School         
2 games for each team
Invitational  11:20AM  TBA  Kaukauna High School         
2 games for each team
Invitational  1:10PM  TBA  Kaukauna High School         
2 games for each team
Invitational  3:00PM  TBA  Kaukauna High School         
2 games for each team
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Appleton North  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton West  Appleton West High School         
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Kimberly  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton East  Appleton East High School         
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Oshkosh North  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Oshkosh West  Kaukauna High School         
Friday, May 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wrightstown  Wrightstown High School         
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex         
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Menasha  Wittman Park    2:40PM     
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Regionals  5:00PM  Away vs. Port Washington  Port Washington High School    2:00PM     
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Oshkosh North High School