Kaukauna
Soccer Girls JV A Schedule    (as of 06-24-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hortonville  Hortonville High School         
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Neenah  Kaukauna High School         
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton North High School         
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Appleton West  Kaukauna High School         
 (Date Changed to 05-08-18)
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kimberly  JRG Middle School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Appleton East  Kaukauna High School         
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Oshkosh North High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Oshkosh West  Kaukauna High School         
 (Date Changed to 05-04-18)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Fond du Lac  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Hortonville  Kaukauna High School         
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Neenah  Neenah High School    2:50PM     
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Appleton North  Kaukauna High School         
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Oshkosh West  Kaukauna High School    2:35PM     
 (Date Changed from 04-19-18)
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Appleton West  Appleton West High School         
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Appleton West  Kaukauna High School         
 (Date Changed from 04-05-18)
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Kimberly  Kaukauna High School         
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Appleton East  Appleton East High School    2:55PM     
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Oshkosh North  Kaukauna High School         
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Oshkosh West High School         
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex    2:25PM