logo Kaukauna Kaukauna

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-05-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Plymouth School District  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Shawano Community  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Appleton West  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hortonville  Hortonville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Oshkosh West  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Paul Engen Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Invitational  9:30AM  Multiple Schools  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Kimberly  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton East  Appleton East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Oshkosh North  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Game  7:00PM  West De Pere  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Neenah  Neenah High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Freedom  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Fond du Lac  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Bay Port  Kaukauna High School