logo Kaukauna Kaukauna
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Dismissal  Comments
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Ashwaubenon  Kaukauna High School         
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Xavier  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Little Chute  Kaukauna High School         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Paul Engen Field         
 (Rescheduled to 09-27-18)
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Kimberly  Kaukauna High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Oshkosh West  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. New London  New London High School         
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Franklin,
Catholic Memorial,
Kenosha Indian Trails 
Franklin High School    12:45PM     
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Franklin,
Catholic Memorial,
Kenosha Indian Trails 
Franklin High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Titan Stadium         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Game  1:00PM  West De Pere  Kaukauna High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Neenah  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Green Bay Southwest  Kaukauna High School         
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Invitational  TBD  Bay Port,
Beaver Dam,
Menasha,
Oshkosh North,
West Bend East,
West Bend West,
West De Pere 
Kaukauna High School         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hortonville  Hortonville High School         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Paul Engen Field         
 (Rescheduled to 09-27-18)
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Paul Engen Field         
 (Rescheduled from 09-27-18)
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Fond du Lac  Kaukauna High School         
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Pulaski  Kaukauna High School         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton West  Appleton West High School         
 (Date Changed to 10-13-18)
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Appleton East  Kaukauna High School         
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Appleton West  Appleton West High School         
(Date & Time Changed from 10-09-18)
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School         
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Regionals  4:00PM  Away vs. Whitefish Bay  Whitefish Bay