logo Kaukauna Kaukauna

Soccer: Boys JV A Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-05-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Shawano Community  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Appleton West  Appleton West High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 6, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Hortonville  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Oshkosh West High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Appleton North  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kimberly  JRG Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Appleton East  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Schumerth Field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Neenah  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Appleton West  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hortonville  Hortonville High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Oshkosh West  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton North High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Kimberly  Kaukauna High School