Kaukauna
Soccer Boys JV A Schedule    (as of 08-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hortonville  Hortonville High School         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Notre Dame,
Oshkosh West,
Sheboygan North,
Slinger,
Sun Prairie,
West Bend East,
West De Pere 
Kaukauna High School         
Each team will receive two games
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Fond du Lac  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Appleton West  Nienhaus Sports Complex         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Appleton East  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kimberly  JRG Middle School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Appleton North  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Oshkosh West High School         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School         
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Oshkosh North  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Neenah  Neenah High School         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Hortonville  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex         
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Appleton West  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Appleton East  Appleton East High School