Kaukauna
Soccer Boys JV B Schedule    (as of 09-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kimberly  JRG Middle School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Appleton North  Kaukauna High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Schumerth Field         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Oshkosh North  Kaukauna High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Neenah  Neenah High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Hortonville  Kaukauna High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Kimberly  Kaukauna High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Oshkosh West  Kaukauna High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Oshkosh North High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Neenah  Kaukauna High School         
 (Cancelled)