logo Kaukauna Kaukauna

Soccer: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-02-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Shawano Community  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Menasha  Calder Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Game  7:00PM  New London  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Hortonville  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Ashwaubenon  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Titan Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Appleton North  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kimberly  JRG Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Invitational  9:30AM  Multiple Schools  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Each team will play two games
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Appleton East  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton West  Appleton West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Titan Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Neenah  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex