logo Kaukauna Kaukauna
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Clintonville  Kaukauna High School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Wrightstown  Kaukauna High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lourdes Academy  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Pulaski  Kaukauna High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Kimberly  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  West De Pere  Kaukauna High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Paul Engen Field         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Menasha  Kaukauna High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Oshkosh West  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Titan Stadium         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Ashwaubenon,
Freedom,
Green Bay East,
Marquette HS, MI,
Neenah,
Slinger,
West Bend East 
Kaukauna High School         
Each team will have 2 games
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Neenah  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hortonville  Hortonville High School         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Fond du Lac  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Appleton West  Appleton West High School         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Appleton East  Kaukauna High School