logo Kaukauna Kaukauna

Soccer: Girls Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 09-24-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Menasha  Bayer Field (Calder #2)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hortonville  Hortonville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Pulaski  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Oshkosh West  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Paul Engen Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Kimberly  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton East  Appleton East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Appleton West  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Oshkosh North  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 19, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Neenah  Neenah High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Fond du Lac  Kaukauna High School