logo Kaukauna Kaukauna

Soccer: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-05-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Kimberly  JRG Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Appleton North  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Appleton East  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Appleton West  Appleton West High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Invitational  9:30AM  Multiple Schools  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Each team will play two games
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Titan Stadium
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Neenah  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Hortonville  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Titan Stadium