logo Kaukauna Kaukauna

Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Ashwaubenon  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Wrightstown  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  New London  Kaukauna High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-17-20)
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kimberly  JRG Middle School         
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  New London  Kaukauna High School         
 (Date Changed from 04-16-20)
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Appleton North  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School         
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)         
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Oshkosh North  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Menasha  Bayer Field (Calder #2)         
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Invitational  9:30AM  Freedom,
Green Bay East,
Neenah,
Slinger,
West Bend East 
Kaukauna High School         
Two games each team
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Neenah  Neenah High School         
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Hortonville  Kaukauna High School         
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex         
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Appleton West  Kaukauna High School         
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton East  Appleton East High School         
 (Date Changed from 05-28-20)
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton East  Appleton East High School         
 (Date Changed to 05-27-20)