Kaukauna
Soccer Girls JV A Schedule    (as of 09-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kimberly  JRG Middle School         
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Appleton North  Kaukauna High School         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Oshkosh West High School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Oshkosh North  Kaukauna High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Neenah  Neenah High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Hortonville  Kaukauna High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Appleton West  Kaukauna High School         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Appleton East  Appleton East High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Kimberly  Kaukauna High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton North High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Oshkosh West  Kaukauna High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Schumerth Field         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Neenah  Kaukauna High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hortonville  Hortonville High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Fond du Lac  Kaukauna High School         
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Appleton West  Appleton West High School         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Appleton East  Kaukauna High School