Kaukauna
Soccer Girls JV A Schedule    (as of 08-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Kimberly  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton North High School         
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Oshkosh West  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Schumerth Field         
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Neenah  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hortonville  Hortonville High School         
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Fond du Lac  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Appleton West  Appleton West High School         
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School         
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Appleton East  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kimberly  JRG Middle School         
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Appleton North  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Oshkosh West High School         
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Menasha  Wittman Park         
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Oshkosh North  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Neenah  Neenah High School         
Monday, May 18, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Hortonville  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex         
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Appleton West  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Appleton East  Appleton East High School